1st Post Learning Project

Eating healthy is not always the easiest way to consume food as a student.  Throw in a 3 kids, a wife and a full-time job to the student role and that is what I am juggling when it comes to figuring out meal plans for myself and family.  For this learning project I would like to accomplish 3 things:

  1. Become an better overall cook
  2. Be a healthier cook
  3. Have better planning for meals and eat out less frequently

I will be getting some help and guidance in this project from a famous Canadian Chef/Restauranteur.  Dale Mackay is a Saskatchewan born chef and he has graciously agreed to give me a hand with this learning project.  Hopefully with his guidance, some online research and dedicated practise I will be able to improve my bland culinary skills.

One thought on “1st Post Learning Project

  1. mckillopryan14

    Looking forward to following your learning project Andrew. Couldn’t have said it better myself…eating healthy is not always easy as a university student. I am hoping to learn some things through your project.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

