Honey Garlic Learning Project

Well here we go.  I am going to be posting a whole bunch of these all at once because I taped some of these a month ago but forgot how to upload to youtube, blah, blah, blah, procrastination…

My first recipe to get things rolling I got off of pinterest. I have not been to inventive yet with the videos but my daughters commentary on the food is hilarious.

IMG_4944          IMG_4945  This is supper!!!! Here is the reaction and introduction of my food critics.

I am pretty happy with how this all turned out.  I am hoping that after the next couple posts that I have prerecorded that I will have a little more excitement in the kitchen.

 

One thought on “Honey Garlic Learning Project

Leave a Reply

