One more…

I am going to make this quick because I have already wrapped up, in delicious bacon, my learning project but I felt like I should go one more round seeing as how I felt like I had lots of time.  I made bacon wrapped steak sliders, bacon wrapped chicken stuffed with feta wrapped in bacon sliders and pulled pork sliders.

IMG_5090 IMG_5089 IMG_5088 IMG_5087

I also created a poll after taking my food into our last ECMP class.  Did not get much for voter turn out, but at least someone that did not even eat the food voted let me know that they did not like it.  Once I saw that this loser voted it prompted me to vote that I did not like my food either

.  Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 8.30.08 PM

Thanks very much to anyone that followed my learning project.

1 thought on “One more…

  1. charisslusar

    Andrew,

    You did an amazing job with this learning project and I would like to applause you for your hard work. I was in class with you the last day and I had the opportunity to try your food and it was delicious. I must have missed the memo on the voting poll, because if I did see it I would have defiantly voted that I would try to make this. Right after I tried the food I asked if you had the recipes available online. You might have to take into consideration the amount of men in the class, with my experience majority of men I have met, have reacted the exact same way to kale as your daughter did lol. Again great work!

    Charis

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment